Hartree Mill Sports Grounds, Biggar ML12 6JJCharity Number: SC 047700

Contact Us


To send us a message, please fill out the form below. We'll get back to you shortly!


Name:
Email:
Phone:
Subject:
Questions or
Comments:



President & Trustee

John Bogle

07920 866362

jhbogle@yahoo.co.uk

Vice-President & Trustee

 James Orr 

jamesorrandpartners@tiscali.co.uk

Vice president 

  Doug Ward

Secretary

David Adams

adamsdavid@btinternet.com

Treasurer

 Nigel Pacey

07714 713504 treasurer@biggarrfc.org.uk

Sponsorship & Membership Secretary

 Gordon Young

07774 678617

gy1680@aol.com

 

Senior Playing Convenor

Ian Notman

07899803916  notman110@btinternet.com

Colts Convener

Graeme Watson

07887401225  graemew42@gmail.com

Midi Convener

Paula Yardley

07830022447

Paulayardley@btinternet.com

Girls & Ladies Convenor

Tammy Mitchell 

07709 525458

dtdkn.5@btconnect.com

Mini Convener

Laura Watson

07719  929379 

laurawatson3007@googlemail.com

Fixture Secretary

John Jackson

07814157606 john@cockrig.fsnet.co.uk

Pitch Convenor

Hugh Barr

07984 611893

Social Convenor

Pat Mavor

 

Development Programme Manager

Patrick McGinn

07526 187648

omcginn2126@gmail.com

Development Officer

Andy Barnett

07834 600337

development.officer@biggarrfc.org.uk

 

Trustees

Al Stewart

stewartswestpark@btinternet.com

Denis Lavery

denis@winchhire.com

Keith Fulton

keithfulton55@gmail.com

Peter McDonald

p-mcdonald@supanet.com

web design by Environ-IT