Hartree Mill Sports Grounds, Biggar ML12 6JJCharity Number: SC 047700

Contact Us


To send us a message, please fill out the form below. We'll get back to you shortly!


Name:
Email:
Phone:
Subject:
Questions or
Comments:
Please enter in the
word you see below:




President Peter McDonald 07966 648797 p-mcdonald@supanet.com


Vice-President   John Bogle 07920 866362 jhbogle@yahoo.co.uk


Playing Convenor Ian Notman    07899803916  notman110@btinternet.com

 

Club Secretary David Adams adamsdavid@btinternet.com


Fixture Secretary John Jackson   07814157606 john@cockrig.fsnet.co.uk

 

Colts Convener Graeme Watson 07887401225  graemew42@gmail.com


Midi Convener Paula Yardley 07830 022447 Paulayardley@btinternet.com

 

Mini Convener Laura Watson    07719 929379 laurawatson3007@googlemail.com

 

Girls Convenor Tammy Mitchell dtdkn.5@btconnect.com


Child Protection Officer Al Stewart 07796 175381 stewartswestpark@btinternet.com

 

Sponsorship & Membership Secretary Gordon Young  07774678617  gy1680@aol.com


Treasurer Nigel Pacey 07714 713504 treasurer@biggarrfc.org.uk


Merchandising Ian Notman    07899803916  notman110@btinternet.com

 

Pitch Convenor Hugh Barr 07984 611893


Development Programme Manager Patrick McGinn   

Development Officer​ Andy Barnett 07834 600337

web design by Environ-IT