Date (Kick Off)TeamOpponentHome / Away
Saturday, 10 August, 2019 (15:00)1st XVFriendly & Rugby Force DayHome
Saturday, 10 August, 2019 (03:00)1st XVNewton StewartHome
Saturday, 17 August, 2019 (15:00)1st XVMarr Home
Saturday, 24 August, 2019 (15:00)1st XVPenrith Away
Saturday, 31 August, 2019 (15:00)1st XVCurrie Cheiftans (Scottish Cup)Away
Saturday, 7 September, 2019 (15:00)1st XVBoroughmuirHome
Saturday, 14 September, 2019 (15:00)1st XVHighlandAway
Saturday, 21 September, 2019 (15:00)1st XVAyrHome
Saturday, 28 September, 2019 (15:00)1st XVGalaAway
Saturday, 5 October, 2019 (15:00)1st XVDundee Home
Saturday, 12 October, 2019 (15:00)1st XVKelsoAway
Saturday, 19 October, 2019 (15:00)1st XVMelroseAway
Saturday, 2 November, 2019 (15:00)1st XVHeriotsAway
Saturday, 9 November, 2019 (14:00)1st XVStirling CountyHome
Saturday, 16 November, 2019 (14:00)1st XVWatsoniansHome
Saturday, 23 November, 2019 (14:00)1st XVCarthaAway
Saturday, 30 November, 2019 (14:00)1st XVBoroughmuirAway
Saturday, 7 December, 2019 (14:00)1st XVHighlandHome
Saturday, 14 December, 2019 (14:00)1st XVAyrAway
Saturday, 21 December, 2019 (14:00)1st XVGalaHome
Saturday, 11 January, 2020 (14:00)1st XVDundee Away
Saturday, 18 January, 2020 (14:00)1st XVKelsoHome
Saturday, 15 February, 2020 (14:00)1st XVMelroseAway
Saturday, 29 February, 2020 (14:00)1st XVHeriotsHome
Saturday, 21 March, 2020 (15:00)1st XVWatsonains Away
Saturday, 28 March, 2020 (15:00)1st XVCartha Queens ParkHome