Date (Kick Off)TeamOpponentHome / Away
Saturday, 7 September, 2019 (15:00)2nd XVSelkirk AAway
Saturday, 14 September, 2019 (15:00)2nd XVBoroughmuir 2XVHome
Saturday, 21 September, 2019 (15:00)2nd XVJed-Forest AAway
Saturday, 28 September, 2019 (15:00)2nd XVMusselburgh 2XVHome
Saturday, 12 October, 2019 (15:00)2nd XVCurrie Cheiftans AHome
Saturday, 19 October, 2019 (15:00)2nd XVHawick Force Home
Saturday, 9 November, 2019 (14:00)2nd XVStewart Melville 2XVHome
Saturday, 16 November, 2019 (14:00)2nd XVEdinburgh AcademicalsAway
Saturday, 23 November, 2019 (14:00)2nd XVSelkirk AHome
Saturday, 30 November, 2019 (14:00)2nd XVBoroughmuir 2XVAway
Saturday, 7 December, 2019 (14:00)2nd XVJed Forest AHome
Saturday, 14 December, 2019 (14:00)2nd XVMusselburgh 2XVAway
Saturday, 18 January, 2020 (14:00)2nd XVCurrie Cheiftans AAway
Saturday, 15 February, 2020 (14:00)2nd XVHawick Force Home
Saturday, 29 February, 2020 (14:00)2nd XVStewart Melville 2XVAway
Saturday, 7 March, 2020 (15:00)2nd XVEdinburgh Academicals 2XVHome