Date (Kick Off)TeamOpponentHome / Away
Saturday, 24 August, 2019 (14:00)ColtsBoroughmuir Home
Saturday, 31 August, 2019 (14:00)ColtsHighland RFCAway
Saturday, 7 September, 2019 (14:00)ColtsAyr/WellingtonHome
Saturday, 14 September, 2019 (14:00)ColtsPerthshire Home
Saturday, 21 September, 2019 (14:00)ColtsWest of Scotland FCAway
Saturday, 28 September, 2019 (14:00)ColtsHamilton RCHome
Saturday, 5 October, 2019 (14:00)ColtsStirling County RFCAway
Saturday, 26 October, 2019 (14:00)ColtsBoroughmuir Away
Saturday, 2 November, 2019 (14:00)ColtsHighland RFCHome
Saturday, 9 November, 2019 (14:00)ColtsAyr/WellingtonAway
Saturday, 16 November, 2019 (14:00)ColtsPerthshire Away
Saturday, 23 November, 2019 (14:00)ColtsWest of Scotland Home
Saturday, 30 November, 2019 (14:00)ColtsHamilton Away
Saturday, 7 December, 2019 (14:00)ColtsStirling County RFCHome