Date (Kick Off)TeamOpponentHome / Away
Sunday, 25 August, 2019 (14:00)S2Boroughmuir Home
Sunday, 1 September, 2019 (14:00)S2Highland RFCAway
Sunday, 8 September, 2019 (14:00)S2Ayr/Wellington Home
Sunday, 15 September, 2019 (14:00)S2Perthshire RFCHome
Sunday, 22 September, 2019 (14:00)S2West of Scotland Away
Sunday, 29 September, 2019 (14:00)S2Hamilton Rugby ClubHome
Sunday, 6 October, 2019 (14:00)S2Stirling County RFCAway
Sunday, 27 October, 2019 (14:00)S2Boroughmuir Away
Sunday, 3 November, 2019 (14:00)S2Highland RFCHome
Sunday, 10 November, 2019 (14:00)S2Ayr/WellingtonAway
Sunday, 17 November, 2019 (14:00)S2Perthshire RFCAway
Sunday, 24 November, 2019 (14:00)S2West of Scotland Home
Sunday, 1 December, 2019 (14:00)S2Hamilton Rugby ClubAway
Sunday, 8 December, 2019 (14:00)S2Stirling County RFCHome