Date (Kick Off)TeamOpponentHome / Away
Sunday, 25 August, 2019 (14:00)U15Boroughmuir Home
Sunday, 1 September, 2019 (14:00)U15Highland RFCAway
Sunday, 15 September, 2019 (14:00)U15Perthshire RFCHome
Sunday, 22 September, 2019 (14:00)U15West of Scotland Away
Sunday, 29 September, 2019 (14:00)U15Hamilton Rugby ClubHome
Sunday, 6 October, 2019 (14:00)U15Stirling County RFCAway
Sunday, 27 October, 2019 (14:00)U15Boroughmuir Away
Sunday, 10 November, 2019 (14:00)U15Ayr/Wellington Away
Sunday, 17 November, 2019 (14:00)U15Perthshire RFCAway
Sunday, 24 November, 2019 (14:00)U15West of Scotland Home
Sunday, 1 December, 2019 (14:00)U15Hamilton RFCAway
Sunday, 8 December, 2019 (14:00)U15Stirling County RFCHome