Date (Kick Off)TeamOpponentHome / Away
Saturday, 10 August, 2019 (15:00)1st XVFriendly & Rugby Force DayHome
Saturday, 10 August, 2019 (03:00)1st XVNewton StewartHome
Saturday, 17 August, 2019 (15:00)1st XVMarr Home
Saturday, 24 August, 2019 (15:00)1st XVPenrith Away
Saturday, 24 August, 2019 (14:00)ColtsBoroughmuir Home
Sunday, 25 August, 2019 (14:00)LadiesWest of Scotland RFCAway
Sunday, 25 August, 2019 (14:00)S1Boroughmuir Home
Sunday, 25 August, 2019 (14:00)U15Boroughmuir Home
Sunday, 25 August, 2019 (14:00)S2Boroughmuir Home
Saturday, 31 August, 2019 (14:00)ColtsHighland RFCAway
Saturday, 31 August, 2019 (15:00)1st XVCurrie Cheiftans (Scottish Cup)Away
Sunday, 1 September, 2019 (14:00)LadiesWigtownshire RFCHome
Sunday, 1 September, 2019 (14:00)U15Highland RFCAway
Sunday, 1 September, 2019 (14:00)S1Ayr/Wellington Home
Sunday, 1 September, 2019 (14:00)S2Highland RFCAway
Sunday, 1 September, 2019 (12:00)MinisMusselburgh Away
Saturday, 7 September, 2019 (14:00)ColtsAyr/WellingtonHome
Saturday, 7 September, 2019 (15:00)2nd XVSelkirk AAway
Saturday, 7 September, 2019 (15:00)1st XVBoroughmuirHome
Sunday, 8 September, 2019 (14:00)LadiesHamilton Rugby ClubHome
Sunday, 8 September, 2019 (13:00)MinisBiggar Mini Festival Home
Sunday, 8 September, 2019 (14:00)S1Perthshire RFCHome
Sunday, 8 September, 2019 (14:00)S2Ayr/Wellington Home
Saturday, 14 September, 2019 (15:00)2nd XVBoroughmuir 2XVHome
Saturday, 14 September, 2019 (14:00)ColtsPerthshire Home
Saturday, 14 September, 2019 (15:00)1st XVHighlandAway
Sunday, 15 September, 2019 (14:00)S2Perthshire RFCHome
Sunday, 15 September, 2019 (14:00)LadiesArdrossan Academicals RFCAway
Sunday, 15 September, 2019 (14:00)U15Perthshire RFCHome
Saturday, 21 September, 2019 (15:00)2nd XVJed-Forest AAway
Saturday, 21 September, 2019 (15:00)1st XVAyrHome
Saturday, 21 September, 2019 (14:00)ColtsWest of Scotland FCAway
Sunday, 22 September, 2019 (14:00)U15West of Scotland Away
Sunday, 22 September, 2019 (14:00)S2West of Scotland Away
Sunday, 22 September, 2019 (14:00)S1West of Scotland Away
Sunday, 22 September, 2019 (13:00)MinisAyr RFCAway
Saturday, 28 September, 2019 (15:00)2nd XVMusselburgh 2XVHome
Saturday, 28 September, 2019 (15:00)1st XVGalaAway
Saturday, 28 September, 2019 (14:00)ColtsHamilton RCHome
Sunday, 29 September, 2019 (14:00)U15Hamilton Rugby ClubHome
Sunday, 29 September, 2019 (14:00)S1Hamilton rugby ClubAway
Sunday, 29 September, 2019 (14:00)LadiesGreenock Wanderers Home
Sunday, 29 September, 2019 (13:00)MinisPenicuik Festival Away
Sunday, 29 September, 2019 (14:00)S2Hamilton Rugby ClubHome
Saturday, 5 October, 2019 (15:00)1st XVDundee Home
Saturday, 5 October, 2019 (14:00)ColtsStirling County RFCAway
Sunday, 6 October, 2019 (14:00)S1Stirling County RFCAway
Sunday, 6 October, 2019 (13:00)MinisLanark RFCAway
Sunday, 6 October, 2019 (14:00)U15Stirling County RFCAway
Sunday, 6 October, 2019 (14:00)LadiesWest of Scotland Home
Sunday, 6 October, 2019 (14:00)S2Stirling County RFCAway
Saturday, 12 October, 2019 (15:00)1st XVKelsoAway
Saturday, 12 October, 2019 (15:00)2nd XVCurrie Cheiftans AHome
Sunday, 13 October, 2019 (14:00)LadiesWigtownshire RFCAway
Saturday, 19 October, 2019 (15:00)1st XVMelroseAway
Saturday, 19 October, 2019 (15:00)2nd XVHawick Force Home
Saturday, 19 October, 2019 (13:00)U16U16 opponent testAway
Saturday, 26 October, 2019 (14:00)ColtsBoroughmuir Away
Sunday, 27 October, 2019 (14:00)S1Boroughmuir Away
Sunday, 27 October, 2019 (14:00)U15Boroughmuir Away
Sunday, 27 October, 2019 (14:00)S2Boroughmuir Away
Sunday, 27 October, 2019 (10:00)MinisEast Kilbride Away
Sunday, 27 October, 2019 (11:00)GirlsBiggar U14,U16,U18 v Cartha & Gala/Melrose Home
Saturday, 2 November, 2019 (14:00)ColtsHighland RFCHome
Saturday, 2 November, 2019 (15:00)1st XVHeriotsAway
Sunday, 3 November, 2019 (11:00)MinisBorders ChallengeAway
Sunday, 3 November, 2019 (14:00)S2Highland RFCHome
Sunday, 3 November, 2019 (14:00)S1Highland RFCHome
Sunday, 3 November, 2019 (14:00)LadiesHamilton Rugby ClubAway
Sunday, 3 November, 2019 (11:00)GirlsBiggar U18 - Caledonia Girls Series @Aberdeen GrammarAway
Sunday, 3 November, 2019 (11:00)GirlsBiggar U14, U16 @Glasgow North Series - ClydebankAway
Friday, 8 November, 2019 (07:00)S1S1 Test FixtureAway
Saturday, 9 November, 2019 (14:00)2nd XVStewart Melville 2XVHome
Saturday, 9 November, 2019 (14:00)ColtsAyr/WellingtonAway
Saturday, 9 November, 2019 (14:00)1st XVStirling CountyHome
Sunday, 10 November, 2019 (11:00)GirlsBiggar U14, U16, U18 - Stirling County Festival Away
Sunday, 10 November, 2019 (14:00)LadiesArdrossan Academiclas Home
Sunday, 10 November, 2019 (14:00)S2Ayr/WellingtonAway
Sunday, 10 November, 2019 (14:00)S1Ayr/Wellington Away
Sunday, 10 November, 2019 (14:00)U15Ayr/Wellington Away
Friday, 15 November, 2019 (12:00)MinisMinis test fixtureHome
Saturday, 16 November, 2019 (11:00)GirlsBiggar U14, U16, U18 @Waysiders Festival Away
Saturday, 16 November, 2019 (14:00)2nd XVEdinburgh AcademicalsAway
Saturday, 16 November, 2019 (14:00)1st XVWatsoniansHome
Saturday, 16 November, 2019 (14:00)ColtsPerthshire Away
Sunday, 17 November, 2019 (14:00)S2Perthshire RFCAway
Sunday, 17 November, 2019 (12:00)MinisAnnan RFC Festival Away
Sunday, 17 November, 2019 (14:00)S1Perthshire RFCAway
Sunday, 17 November, 2019 (14:00)U15Perthshire RFCAway
Sunday, 17 November, 2019 (14:00)LadiesGreenock Wanderers RFCAway
Saturday, 23 November, 2019 (14:00)ColtsWest of Scotland Home
Saturday, 23 November, 2019 (14:00)1st XVCarthaAway
Saturday, 23 November, 2019 (14:00)2nd XVSelkirk AHome
Sunday, 24 November, 2019 (11:00)MinisStirling County RFCAway
Sunday, 24 November, 2019 (14:00)S2West of Scotland Home
Sunday, 24 November, 2019 (14:00)U15West of Scotland Home
Sunday, 24 November, 2019 (14:00)S1West of Scotland Home
Saturday, 30 November, 2019 (14:00)2nd XVBoroughmuir 2XVAway
Saturday, 30 November, 2019 (14:00)1st XVBoroughmuirAway
Saturday, 30 November, 2019 (14:00)ColtsHamilton Away
Sunday, 1 December, 2019 (14:00)S2Hamilton Rugby ClubAway
Sunday, 1 December, 2019 (14:00)U15Hamilton RFCAway
Sunday, 1 December, 2019 (14:00)S1Hamilton Rugby ClubAway
Saturday, 7 December, 2019 (14:00)1st XVHighlandHome
Saturday, 7 December, 2019 (14:00)ColtsStirling County RFCHome
Saturday, 7 December, 2019 (14:00)2nd XVJed Forest AHome
Sunday, 8 December, 2019 (12:00)MinisMusselburgh RFCHome
Sunday, 8 December, 2019 (14:00)S2Stirling County RFCHome
Sunday, 8 December, 2019 (14:00)S1Stirling County RFCHome
Sunday, 8 December, 2019 (14:00)U15Stirling County RFCHome
Saturday, 14 December, 2019 (14:00)2nd XVMusselburgh 2XVAway
Saturday, 14 December, 2019 (14:00)1st XVAyrAway
Sunday, 15 December, 2019 (11:00)MinisLasswadeHome
Saturday, 21 December, 2019 (14:00)1st XVGalaHome
Saturday, 11 January, 2020 (14:00)1st XVDundee Away
Saturday, 18 January, 2020 (14:00)1st XVKelsoHome
Saturday, 18 January, 2020 (14:00)2nd XVCurrie Cheiftans AAway
Sunday, 2 February, 2020 (12:00)MinisCumnock/AnnanHome
Saturday, 15 February, 2020 (14:00)1st XVMelroseAway
Saturday, 15 February, 2020 (14:00)2nd XVHawick Force Home
Sunday, 16 February, 2020 (12:00)MinisDumfries SaintsAway
Sunday, 23 February, 2020 (12:00)MinisHamilton/ Lanark Home
Saturday, 29 February, 2020 (14:00)1st XVHeriotsAway
Saturday, 29 February, 2020 (14:00)2nd XVStewart Melville 2XVAway
Sunday, 1 March, 2020 (12:00)MinisPenicuik/West Linton/Dumfries SaintsHome
Saturday, 7 March, 2020 (15:00)2nd XVEdinburgh Academicals 2XVHome
Sunday, 8 March, 2020 (12:00)MinisMoffatAway
Sunday, 15 March, 2020 (12:00)MinisCumnockAway
Saturday, 21 March, 2020 (15:00)1st XVWatsonains Away
Saturday, 28 March, 2020 (15:00)1st XVCartha Queens ParkHome
Sunday, 26 April, 2020 (12:00)MinisBoroughmuir Tournament Away
Sunday, 3 May, 2020 (12:00)MinisEast Kilbride Home
Sunday, 10 May, 2020 (12:00)MinisHamilton RFCAway
Sunday, 17 May, 2020 (12:00)MinisDalzeil RFCHome
Sunday, 24 May, 2020 (12:00)MinisLinlithgow RFC Away